الشركات المصنعة للخيام التلقائية المنبثقة بالجملة الموردين شراء خيمة التخييم في الهواء الطلق

وصف قصير:

تجعل الخيمة إنشاء المخيم أسرع وأسهل من أي وقت مضى. تحتوي هذه الخيمة الفورية على أعمدة مثبتة مسبقًا تجعل إنشاء المخيم أمرًا بسيطًا مثل فتحه وتمديده وتأمينه. يمكنك تجميع الخيمة في غضون دقيقة تقريبًا ثم البدء في مغامرتك


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

حول المنتج

حول المنتج

خيمة تخييم بمساحة واسعة تتسع لـ 4 أشخاص ، مقاس الأرضية 7'3 '' x 7'8 '' مع ارتفاع مركز 4'7 '' بسهولة لتناسب جميع أفراد الأسرة. ردهات كبيرة على كلا الجانبين لممتلكاتك أو لكلبك. أوزان 7.4 رطل مثالية لخيمة 4 أشخاص لحقائب الظهر.

 

tent

حول الاستخدام

هل ترغب في جعل التخييم أكثر سهولة؟ اختر خيمة قابلة للطي مصممة بذكاء. تتضمن خيام التخييم المحمولة القابلة للطي الخاصة بنا ميزات ذكية لجعل التخييم أسهل وأكثر سهولة. نظرًا لأنها مصممة للأماكن الخارجية الرائعة ، فهي قوية بما يكفي لتحمل أكبر مغامراتك في الهواء الطلق. خفيفة الوزن وصغيرة الحجم ، خيام المخيم القابلة للطي لدينا مصممة لتذهب أينما تذهب.

تصميم قائم بذاته واثنين من أعمدة الألمنيوم خفيفة الوزن للنزول السريع. من السهل اقامة بدون خبرة. هذه الخيمة صغيرة الحجم ومحمولة ، وهي رائعة أيضًا للمشي لمسافات طويلة أو ركوب الدراجات أو التجديف بالكاياك أو تسلق الجبال أو صيد الأسماك أو تخييم السيارات

HTB1TGNvKVXXXXbQXFXXq6xXFXXX1

تفاصيل المنتج

حول الميزة

1.إن خيمة التخييم مصنوعة من نسيج بوليستر متين وألوان زاهية مع مقاومة للماء.

2.يمكن طيها وتوفير مساحة ويسهل حملها.

3. يفتح ويطوي في الثانية ولا حاجة للتجميع

4.OEM / ODM متاح.

5. تخصيص شعار العملاء كهدية ترويجية.

6. تمشيا مع الفلسفة الحديثة لحماية البيئة.

7. يمكننا توريد أنواع العناصر حسب الطلب حسب الطلب.

tent
tent

حول الحزمة

الحزمة العامة: Dia.60cm / حقيبة يد
إذا كان لديك متطلبات خاصة ، فأعلمني بذلك ، وسنبذل قصارى جهدنا لمساعدتك.

tent
tent
He2f9a4146d034a6cbf98fa9fc2f63177e

معلومات عنا

حول الخدمة

photobank (2)
photobank
photobank (1)

  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • منتجات ذات صله

Manufacturers Automatic Tents Pop Up Wholesale Suppliers Buy Outdoor Camping Tent

Short Description:

The tent makes getting camp set up quicker and easier than ever. This instant tent has pre-attached poles that make setting up camp as simple as unfolding, extending, and securing. You can assemble the tent in about a minute and then get started on your adventure


Product Detail

Product Tags

About Product

About Product

A camping tent with roomy space for 4 person, 7'3'' x 7'8'' floor size with 4'7'' center height easily to fit the whole family. Large vestibules on both sides for your belongings or your dog. 7.4 lbs weights just perfect for a 4 person tent for backpacking.

 

tent

About Use

Do you want to make the camping a lot more accessible? Choose a smartly engineered folding camp tent. Our portable folding camping tents include smart features to make camping easier and a lot more accessible. Because they are engineered for the great outdoors, they're tough enough to stand up to your biggest outdoor adventures. Lightweight and compact, our folding camp tents are designed to go where you go.

Free-standing and two lightweight Aluminum poles design for fast pitching. Easy to set up with no experience. This backpacking tent is compact and portable, also great for Hiking, Bikepacking, Kayaking, Mountaineering, Fishing or Car Camping

HTB1TGNvKVXXXXbQXFXXq6xXFXXX1

Product Details

About Feature

1.The camping tent is made of durable and brightly colored polyester fabric with water-proof.

2.It can be folded, save space and easy to carry.

3.Opens and folds in second and no assembly required

4.OEM/ODM is available.

5.Customize for customers' Logo as a promotional gift.

6.In line with the modern philosophy of environmental protection.

7.We can supply kinds of items as per customized requirement.

tent
tent

About Package

General package: Dia.60cm / handbag
If you have special requirement just let me know, we will do our best to help you.

tent
tent
He2f9a4146d034a6cbf98fa9fc2f63177e

About Us

About Service

photobank (2)
photobank
photobank (1)

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us

    Products categories